HashiCorp

A Guide to HashiCorp at KubeCon North America 2021

Learn about HashiCorp’s plans for the KubeCon North America 2021 conference and get updates on CNCF integrations with our tools.

When KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2021 kicks off on Monday, October 11, 2021, HashiCorp will be there. Join HashiCorp for informative technical sessions and meet us online and on site at our booth.

HashiCorp continues to make Kubernetes a first-class citizen in our ecosystem, with ongoing enhancements and roadmaps for integrations with HashiCorp Terraform, Vault, and Consul. Since HashiCorp joined the Cloud Native Computing Foundation (CNCF), you’ll find HashiCorp Terraform, Vault, Consul, Nomad, and Packer all fit into the official CNCF landscape. They integrate with many CNCF projects, including Kubernetes, Helm, Container Storage Interface (CSI), Container Networking Interface (CNI), Spinnaker, Envoy, Prometheus, Service Mesh Interface (SMI), and more. We are looking forward to sharing our product announcements related to Kubernetes and orchestration in general over the next week.

Here is our schedule of events and activities for the week of KubeCon:

»On-site at KubeCon

Starting Wednesday, find us on site at Booth S24 to help answer your questions.

You can also join us in person or online at these sessions:

»Online at KubeCon

Throughout KubeCon, our teams will be available live on the HashiCorp YouTube channel with technical sessions for Terraform, Consul, Vault, and Waypoint integrations with Kubernetes. We have listed the schedule here and you can find additional information on our Community Office Hours page.

KubeCon North America deep dives:

  • Tuesday, October 12
    • Terraform: 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 17:00 CET
  • Wednesday, October 13
    • Consul: 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 17:00 CET
  • Thursday, October 14
    • Vault: 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 17:00 CET
  • Friday, October 15
    • Waypoint: 8 a.m. PT | 11 a.m. ET | 17:00 CET

In addition to the deep dives, our team also will be participating in other virtual sessions.

»See You There

If you have questions or want to chat with us, our Developer Advocate team will be hanging out in our CNCF Slack workspace, channel, #6-kubecon-hashicorp, in the CNCF Slack workspace.

And don’t miss the chance to enter our raffle for a chance to win a pair of HashiCorp-branded Apple Airpods.

We’re looking forward to connecting with all of you at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America and helping you improve your operational excellence in the cloud. Visit HashiCorp Learn for technical walkthroughs on all of our products.

Sign up for the latest HashiCorp news